Tags

, , , , , ,

I wonder if I’m a blunder?
Life’s hoard: how do I plunder? Bathe in sanctity? Or Bake all humanity?
This wretchedness burns, life takes curvy turns,
Suicide? Homicide? Be on whose side?
I might die or live, should I take or give?
Questions a plenty, and I’m just twenty,
Shame? I’m abashed undraped!
Do what? Say what? Think what? Eh!
Want Death? like Macbeth? Not well fed, I’ma mad head!
Nay nay, you say, I talk everyday,
Troubled heart? Can’t buy a new one at Walmart!
Damn man, if I can, would jump outta the fry pan!
But sheesh, anger’s unleashed,
Redemption? Salvation? I’m suffering damnation!
Crippled, heckled, life’s soury pickled!
I wanna go go, all slo-mo and be the show,
But I’m a loner, madness hovers, no lucky clover!
Ha ha ha! I sing tra la la!
And I shut up, with a hiccup, *drinks a poison cup*
Mr.Green’s life: only a sucker like me can survive.

~ Mr.Green